Cycle of Fire
omnibus edition containing the entire Cycle of Fire
Book Cover
E-Book cover, © Janny Wurts
Book Cover
US cover, © Janny Wurts

A collection of three books, Stormwarden, Keeper of the Keys, and Shadowfane. This classic fantasy trilogy finds three young people struggling to free the Stormwarden, the last of the elemental power-wielding Vaere sorcerers, so that he can battle the humanity-threatening demonkind.

© 1997 - 2022 by Janny Wurts. All rights reserved. No permission is granted to use any content from this website for other purposes without the express written consent of Janny Wurts. Kindly respect my copyrights and do not download images. Report inaccurate book data or website problems to Brian Uri.

Special thanks to Jeff Watson and Andrew Ginever for their tireless friendship and website support through the years!