Cycle of Fire Trilogy

Three children, each of them flawed - Taen and her brother Emien, and a weakling scribe, Jaric, run afoul of a crisis created by a feud between sorcerers when Mankind's ancient enemies rise, and the demon races again try to meddle. They will find strength to overcome their adversities, or they will fail and fall to their destruction.

Book Cover
Book 1
Book Cover
Keeper of the Keys
Book 2
Book Cover
Book 3
Book Cover
Cycle of Fire
Map of Keithland

© 1997 - 2021 by Janny Wurts. All rights reserved. No permission is granted to use any content from this website for other purposes without the express written consent of Janny Wurts. Kindly respect my copyrights and do not download images. Report inaccurate book data or website problems to Brian Uri.

Special thanks to Jeff Watson and Andrew Ginever for their tireless friendship and website support through the years!