The Empire Trilogy

The Empire Trilogy is a series of political fantasy novels co-authored by Raymond E. Feist and Janny Wurts. The trilogy is set in the fictional world of Kelewan and takes place in parallel to Feist's Riftwar Saga.

Book Cover
Daughter of the Empire
Book 1
Book Cover
Servant of the Empire
Book 2
Book Cover
Mistress of the Empire
Book 3

© 1997 - 2021 by Janny Wurts. All rights reserved. No permission is granted to use any content from this website for other purposes without the express written consent of Janny Wurts. Kindly respect my copyrights and do not download images. Report inaccurate book data or website problems to Brian Uri.

Special thanks to Jeff Watson and Andrew Ginever for their tireless friendship and website support through the years!