That Way Lies Camelot
a short story collection
Book Cover
UK cover, © Janny Wurts

Journey through time and space to alternate worlds and the near future in a beautiful collection of interconnected short stories.

  • "The Antagonist"
  • "The Crash"
  • "Double Blind"
  • "Dreambridge"
  • "Dreamsinger's Tale"
  • "The Firefall"
  • "No Quarter"
  • "The Renders"
  • "Silverdown's Gold"
  • "The Snare"
  • "Song's End"
  • "Tale of the Snowbeast"
  • "That Way Lies Camelot"
  • "Triple-Cross"
  • "Wayfinder"

© 1997 - 2022 by Janny Wurts. All rights reserved. No permission is granted to use any content from this website for other purposes without the express written consent of Janny Wurts. Kindly respect my copyrights and do not download images. Report inaccurate book data or website problems to Brian Uri.

Special thanks to Jeff Watson and Andrew Ginever for their tireless friendship and website support through the years!